Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service personnel was good. Problem has been proper repair/resolution of transmission problem Taking car in again for same problem for a third time. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

One of the best experiences I had shopping for a car. They knew exactly what kind of vehicle I wanted and worked with my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Puente Hills Nissan Service Center has a comfortable waiting area, with good WiFi. I was able to get work done during the 3 hours I waited for my car to get mud guard clips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

New change I noticed excellent customer service from Renea.great job I did not get my sun visor out of stock way over priced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic service! I was helped right away and never felt pressured. My salesperson, Jenny Graeber, was super kind and helpful. She made sure to inform me of car features and different options and packages. Her guidance really helped me make informed car buying decisions. I really appreciated her patience and her thorough explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

People are friendly and helpful, I also asked part department for some prices and they were quick to get them for me. They printed out the part # and price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

ATENCIO PERFECTA Y PUNTUALES EN ENTREGAR EL BEHICULO CUANDO LO YEBAS A UN CANBIO DE ACEITE PARA MI LO MEJOR

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was able to have my car serviced in a very reasonable amount of time, given the amount of work done. I felt that my car was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Transmission went out, and they did immaculate work. Service tech Tiffany was on top of it and kept me in the loop the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Service on my Sentra 2013 went well. My car is running great. Had a Trans service, Alignment, Tune up, Battery service, wipers, cabin filter, FFI service, and PCV valve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tiffany was so professional! She made sure we were taken care of immediately upon entering the service center. She gave us an eta of when our car would be ready and for the first time we were getting checked out at the promised time. She was thorough and went through all the areas of the inspection. Very happy with Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and professional TREE was great easy to work with and nice Will go again soon for first oil change and any of maintenence needed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tiffany was very helpful and made me feel welcomed, she also helped me out with a discount leaving me shocked and happy I went the time she was there! Thank you Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Tiffany was great helping me break down the prices and offering me a discount. I look forward to coming back. Give the girl a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Service was good, everyone was friendly and communicative, the wait was not long at all, always have a good service here, will be coming back to get more services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer service and friendly. Very detailed and thorough when explaining what is needed and done. Always try to work with me with prices. I appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Mayra Diaz was super helpful and let me know exactly what my car needed. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Paid a little more then expected but the sales associate Jenny was nice and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Service adviser Tiffany listen to all my concerns Great customer service! Top mechanic Hector worked on my car and he even walked over to get me to show what needed to be fix on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Roy in service was nice and friendly.the dealership is always clean which is especially important to me given the pandemic that we are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Renae Franco provided excellent customer service from start to finish. She arranged for the service to be performed, provided accurate ETA & called me promptly once the vehicle was ready for pickup. She was courteous, friendly & professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

No like before , not even a cup of coffe , no toilet paper, bathroom no sop, hand wash , Mayra is very helpful ; she’s very nice. I try to speak with service manager. Never there . Nobody knows where he at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tree is very helpful! Received a good service both for oil change and vehicle inspection. Definitely will go back for the further vehicle services if needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Every time I go to this service center, I get the nicest friendliest reps to help me. I get the best treatment. Always a pleasure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

the service I got very good. And fast,all employees very nice. I was very satisfied! Thank you so much for all Puente Hill Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. Every person I encounter on my visit. From the phone call I made until the service I got . Excellent service and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Prices could be better..As well as the time it takes for service..Also should provide more coupons for service..Overall an ok experience at Puente Hills.. zzz as vCard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This dealership was amazing and would definitely go back! They replaced all the parts I needed and they finished the work faster then expected I'll be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The workers were very nice they let you know what your car needs before they do the job. They help you to let you know what’s on with vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Good customer service and they were very helpful and polite!! They respect their customers! Reynae was very helpful and polite! The service department was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Knowledgeable courteous professional staff and service. We have our car serviced on a regular maintenance schedule and follow the recommendation from the service staff. Efficiency is consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The receptionist in the service department is beyond awesome. I feel bad that i forgot her name but she has red hair and wears glasses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

She was okay service advisor, but I believe this failure already had happened when I purchased the vehicle. I am very disappointed with that. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Roy , service rep , provided appreciable assistance! I did amount of work to my car that day , transmission fluid change was a big job but I did like the outcome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great service! Renee was helpful and professional. My experience was positive and it was done rather quickly and stress free. Thank you again I will definitely be coming back for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Good prices and friendly service. I made an appointment over the phone the day before and had my car serviced at the scheduled pick up time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

When I came for my Nissan service, I was a little bit concerned about what to expect because of my previous visit for the last four years. This time was more customer service professionalism and I am very happy with all personal. And service outcome was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. My favorite advisor is Ying Leong. Very helpful and informative. Keeps me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

PH Nissan is great. Great deal for the Oil/Filter change but a little saddened that the tire rotation is not included, considering that my car had the brakes replaced on the same visit (2 tires already taken off). It was great to hear that PH Nissan is part of the Carvana warranty network. My car had an issue with the thermostat, abd it was covered! Overall, very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mayra was very good & addressed the issues that needed to be addressed. We have brought our vehicles to Dave Okamoto for over 35 years because he always makes sure we are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The services were very good but just toke too long for 6 hours waiting for oil change and air condition repair (change parts and Freon).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Tracy was very helpful and friendly conducted herself in a professional manner...She greeted me when I arrived and explained to me what will take place with my vehicle, called me when it was ready and went over my sevice sheet in detail..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I enjoyed the service people. Very good experience. Great quality work. I would highly recommend them and their services to my friends and family. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everything was completed in the exact timeframe I was given. Miss Baker was exceptional; profession, friendly, and efficient. I felt pretty comfortable in the environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service hours time is very well suited to my schedules. Complimentary car wash is also nice and appreciated. Service manager was not pushy on the items of concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service is great but the customer service was ok. The clerk seemed like she wanted to get rid of me instead of welcoming me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Work was done before of the time expected I’m happy my car needed some other service but it could wait they explained what would happen if I waited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Went in for a recall, they gave my car raod hazard inspection free. They were very honest did not try to be pushy or up sell. Tiffany Baker was very nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had a easy & fast experience thanks to TIFFANY who helped us with our car repair. She answered all of our questions & made us feel like we were in good hands. They fixed what we needed in less than 2 hours which was better than we thought. They also gave us a complimentary car wash, which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Every one was polite

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Took my car for oil change and filter and they found a leak in my rear shocks. It was a bit pricy I would think as a loyal customer they would have a bigger discount after spending over $1,000 but at least they fixed my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The service is great. Mayra, in the service department, has helped me twice already. She is excellent. The prices on service are a bit crazy. $165 for a diagnosis to make the blinking air bag light stop blinking. 😬 A bit much. They do offer monthly payments through Sunbit but then they get you on the interest rate. My 5 stars are for their customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Exelente muy buen lugar y bonitos precios (Translated by Google) Excellent very good place and beautiful prices

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

After some negotiations..I was able to get a good deal on the truck that I wanted and I was fully satisfied..and Everything was possible with the help of one of their great sales representative Esmeralda Torres.. I will gladly recommend Puente Hills Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Staff was very courteous and specially Roy was very helpful. Some of the recalls on my car were taken care of. I would certainly go back and get my car serviced there. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mayra in the service department was excellent as usual

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Amazing experience

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very nice Service employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sheyla was amazing as my sales person. I was going back and forth between a used car or the new Sentra and she helped me make the best choice for me and I went with the new sentra. I really need something good on gas, but reliable and this is both. They helped me with a maintenance plan so I don't need to worry about paying when I come in for my oil changes. Then she quickly showed me around the dealership which is nice because that place is huge. Thank you Sheyla for your patience and help. I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Your parts department is very knowledgeable and very professional. As a locksmith, that's what I look for. Makes me want to continue doing business with Puente Hills Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Mayra is my to girl go from serving. I have been coming with her since I bought my car in 2016. She is awesome I really recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Yo recomiendo que pregunte por Mayra en servicio. Ella siempre es hamable y contesta preguntas sin apuro. (Translated by Google) I recommend that you ask for Mayra on duty. She is always friendly and answers questions without rushing.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

In a county as big as los angeles My Mother&Myself were so pleased with the small town service we experienced. Kurt Ponnusamy is a great person. & a very professional no pressure salesman. Jenny Graeber is very nice & helpful & pleasant. Edwin Zarate is tough but fair he closed the deal. he is very courteous & respectful & professional. Milton Carballo is the finance manager he is very courteous&pleasant. Marilyn Martinez is very sweet&patient she helped me find my phone. Mayra Diaz is a service advisor & is very knowledgible. and Ashley Hernandez ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Came in for service and as usual received great customer service, thank you Mayra!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had An amazing experience here at Puente Hills Nissan. Mayra is always so kind attending me everytime I come and answers any questions I have. Great Service As Always!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Puente Hills Nissan while shopping for a car. Although, we decided not to purchase a car that day, we truly appreciated the service we received. From the moment we pulled up we were greeted and welcomed. John and his manager answered all our questions and concerns. I really recommend them for your next car purchase at Puente Hills Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Buen servicio de parte de Mayra de servicio (Translated by Google) Good service from Mayra of service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Sheyla was such a great help and made my first car ever experience the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Very friendly staff. Sergio made the buying experience great. Happy to be an owner of a 2020 Rogue Sport!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Of course with my luck both my boyfriends and my car nissans engine lights went on at the same time. Renae Franco had awesome and fast customer service,keeping us informed of our cars play by play. our cars are now working again and no problems.Thanks Renae for going one step beyond and taking care of us

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Mayra provided excellent service for me when I had issues with my car. She immediately knew what was wrong and had it fixed in the quoted time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Mayra and the mechanics in service gibe excellent service. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Two thumps up for the service dept. always great vibes and they’re always so welcoming. Thanks mayra for your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Very happy with my repair on my 07 xterra. I got my engine fixed and just some regular maintenance. Mayra is always super helpful- speaks Spanish also...thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great sales in service. I maintenance my car there a lot. Mayra is the one who usually helps me in service. Very responsible prices unlike other dealers

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Awesome service by Mayra in service. My favorite advisor

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Mayra Diaz was amazing I went in and had no issues getting my car fixed was a quick and easy process will be coming here and to her from now on

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had a great experience with Mayra! She was so helpful and caring if anyone reading this and needs there Nissan serviced please go to her she will not let you down.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Mayra was very helpful and patient with my complaint of my car also they have a great tech for older cars that are in need of repair

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Good but expensive to fix cars

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Made my appointment Wednesday and was scheduled the next morning car got all the services mayra was excellent she had a great smile always eve tho is under her face mask .

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

By far best experience ever!!! Superb staff, they go above and beyond from the start untill the end!!! Drove 4hrs to get here and definitely worth the drive!!! Thanks Mayra nd milton!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Mr... ROY is very Courteous & EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FRIENDLY ..!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Bien hay un señor que está donde llevamos los carros a checar es americano y le ase la lucha para hablar un poco de español es muy amable no como otros o otras que se llaman juan,lupe y dise sorry no español (Translated by Google) Well, there is a man who is where we take the cars to check, he is American and he struggles to speak a little Spanish, he is very kind, not like others or others called Juan, Lupe and dise, sorry, not Spanish.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Employees are great and always assure I leave satisfied with my purchase. In October I came in with my brother and we got him a new 2020 Nissan Altima, a week ago I came in got my self brand new 2020 Nissan Sentra. We love our purchases and making an appointment to bring in my sister. Overall great service and great prices.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Always great customer service by mayra when I take my car in for oil changes

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great customer service by Mayra.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Mayra has great customer service very knowledgeable. Love coming here

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Mayra me ayudo. Muy bien servio (Translated by Google) Mayra helped me. Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Fast and easy service with mayra and my car was washed


Leave Us A Review