Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Dorian was amazing, we were just going to look at some cars but we got a great deal.Brandon helped us close he worked with us on our budget. We left happy and we probably would not have bought a car if these 2 weren't the guys who helped us. We did not feel rushed or like we were being ripped off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Andy Santana is very helpful! He is very polite, friendly and takes care of what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Goes above and beyond good customer service. I recommend him to friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Efficient, clean, and helpful. This is the first Nissan I have been to that gives you a complimentary car wash with your services. Price points of services could be a bit lower, but I love knowing there’s a warranty with most services and they let you know when you’re due again for a tune up. Men in the service department are all very kind and helpful when I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Came for a new car found it. Great price I got something better than what I thought I would get. Very happy with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Came for an oil change was offered a good price for my car oil change. I had the dealership call me and make an offer for the oil change. I was happy that they called I needed the oil change for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Returned so they broke in to my car and I was able to get my window fixed here with in a day!!! I'm so happy I called and let them know ahead of time. So when I got there they had everything ready for my repair. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Came to do some work on my car it’s about that time for that oil change. I’m happy that my car is in great condition. I do like the fact that I am notified about every detail that’s going on with my they’re fast and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

I was able to get a coupon over the phone for my service. Im glad I came in week day it's usually more empty and I get out faster. Like how they always check my tires they are always on top of things here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Came and recently just bought my car. Very helpful they showed me the gas mileage which is very helpful now a days. The receptionist was very nice and showed me how my service would be running for every maintenance I need for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Good service just came eto do my oil change. I got a good price, I usually wait till they call me which is good it helps me keep on top of my maintenance us the usually call about a month in advance. They give me good prices every time they call so. Just wait us they are pretty fast in this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Very happy with my new car I was able to get one of the new electric cars I was able. To go through finance with out any hassle the cat is good for it's price. Other luxury cars are more expensive and deliver less this car has all the gismos and gadgets I need and want with out hurting my wallet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Came here for my second oil change the guy was very helpful and my technician was able to help me out and explain to me what's going on with the car. I was able to get my car serviced and explained and showed me what the proper care would be and how to maintain my car running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Good service always happy to come here I get great prices for my oil change people are always friendly here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

I got my car here about 6 months ago and came for it's first check up. I got a call from destiny to set my appointment up for the first service. Adriana had recently followed up with when I purchased the car she was there and greeted me again and helped me over to service my maintenance was done while I went out for brunch and shopping. Very happy 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Good service good attitude dropped my car of for a quick oil change and came back during lunch to pick up my car everything was done and ready to go. Clean to they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

I bought a car a while back and just came to do it's service. I'm happy to say they kept their word with the maintenance promised to my car. I was bit surprised they helped me as much as I needed and was well on my way home. I'm very happy with this dealership and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Muy contenta con el servicio que se me dio. El señor fue muy amable conmigo. Espere por el carro no tarde much se iso mis brekas y el cambio de aceite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

So happy with my new car. I came in and they ha my car ready to be looked at and we went on a test drive right away. Very happy with my new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

An affordable price especially for har times I got called for my first service on a vehicle I purchased here. Although sales was very different from service. So when I got there I was greeted at the door I stoped my car and there was already a gentleman asking about my day. I quickly told him I had an appointment and her opened the door for me to the service writers. I was then greeted by a young lady who helped me with my first service and explained what would be be the process. I'm glad this was easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Under new management, it's so much better than before I got a coupon over the phone and decided to try it out again after a few years. Turns out it's much better I got in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Came w for my service I got a great deal over the phone with Adriana. I was surprised a bit for the price but it was infact that price. They got good coffee and plenty of space to wait I went for a walk. Best buy is just over the next light perfect to buy what I needed while my car was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Good service and was fast didn't wait to long plus I had coffee while I waited got a good price when I called to st the appointment. I expected a longer wait but if was fast plus they wash my car perfect after the rain. Now I have a clean car and service complete on my car ready for the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I came in for the service of my car. While I waited I saw a pretty cool truck outside. I did get curious and went to ask for numbers to see if it's my price range Wich it is. I'm just going to wait till the gray one comes into stock. Hopefully doesn't take to long to arrive I happy that the even took the time to find me number knowing I wanted gray. So I'll definitely be returning for the gray truck soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Good timing and valued my time. I was a little tried from work they were able to work a good price and time frame for me. I came late almost at closing time they showed me the cars and worked on my car deal all in one night. I went back just to finished up since I needed the bank approval. Obviously I went at closing so it's obvious I wasn't going to be done. I went back and finish and they even found me a better rate thank goodness. Very happy with the sales manager who stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Really happy with car purchase here I've been bringing my car here for service after the purchase. I like it it's fast and affordable compared to other locations in the area. I do sometimes just need something small I'll just go but the part my car is very old but it's still good. Long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Super happy I got to get my car here great prices they no longer have markups in this dealership. I'm so happy about it all other locations major markups. I did get to see a couple of cars before going on the test drive. Other than that everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Got me a better deal than the other competition. I honestly was a little worried I wouldn't be able to get the car I wanted. They worked with me and where able to find me the perfect car for my budget. I only had a little bit for a down payment other locations did no even work with me because I nearly had nothing to work with. They took a bit of time but nonetheless they got me into a car. I need to car for school and work. As you know it's hard for us young people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Good variety of cars. I was happy when I got there the car was ready to look at and go on a test drive. I didn't wait long my consultant was ready for me. The car was exactly what I was looking for. We went right into negotiations with the car and reached a deal. Perfect shopping experience. Went to pay and we left. Up to now everything is good with the car very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I got a call back from Adriana to see a car I wanted a couple weeks ago. The car I wanted was gone but she managed to find me something much better I guess timing was perfect. I went and looked at it. Definitely much better is was more spacious and got better city mileage than the other car I was looking at with that being said I decide to take it it was at the same price and the color was good. I was worried the color was going to be to flashy. Thank goodness it was and dark ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Perfect got my car before the holidays. Now I can go further out to be with family. I thought it was going to be hard to get a car. Lucky the receptionist found someone who was able to help us out. I did tell her I was on a budget and was able to help us find a good and affordable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The receptionist was able to make me an appointment on the phone and even offered a coupon for a better price. My technician helped me understand my car which was great and was able to fix my problem. Didn't wait long got to watch the world cup while I waited an easy and fast way to get my car fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Came to get my new car I had purchase a car from here some time back. I did check other places. I showed up a bit early but the reception was able to show me the car good thing my sales person came in early that day. I was able to get another car at this location. I love it it has good milage I spend 1/3 of gas compared to my old car better quality too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Came back after the purchase of my car a few months ago. I did want to get the service done beforehand but I left it to the last minute. Just in time for Thanksgiving so it looks like I came just at the right time. I checked in with the receptionist and she walked me ove and showed me where the service drive is. Also how my next and future service appointments would look like. I waited in the lobby for about 2 hours. Mean while they serviced the car I watched the soccer game. It was pretty fast compared to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Everything has gone perfect I found the perfect car it took a while but I was able to find my perfect car. I did several day looking at cars and prices but they were the only one that where able to work with my budget. I did take several hours looking at all the car they had. Plus I even checked with other dealers they were the only ones with major variety and willing to take their time. I went and tried to see what I could get for my credit being bad and all. They gave me a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I always get outstanding service at this dealership. My car is done on time and washed. For better prices I usually call the receptionist is always taking appointments and has coupons available for better prices. I recently went in it looks like new manager is taking over. Things are changing and personal has too. I've been greeted at the door upon my arrival. The gentleman take my car information and walk me inside to my service advisor to begin. Thankfully I've been a regular all my car information is already on file I just tell them what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Came for my service always fast and friendly for great prices call and make an appointment. They usually have coupons and are very fast to get you back in the road. Adriana always has coupons and makes it easy to set my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Recently went in for service for my car I al looking for new truck. I usually call in Adriana always helps me out with coupons for my service. I get the best deals around town. All I do is call and set my appointment usually two days ahead of time. I'm always greeted when I come in, they do always give me and respect my coupons and sometimes they have a better price than what I originally came in for. Makes the experience much better than anticipated,my car is always done on time and I am always being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Made an appointment with Adriana fory service like always I got my appointment made with special coupon price. Was also able to obtain a second car which I also needed. Adriana helped me get a sales person for my purchase. Never have a problem when servicing my car here it's always cleaner than when I bring it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I set my appointment up with Adriana when arrived I was greeted at the very entrance. I already knew what kind of cars I wanted to look at. We went through the inventory and I did find the car I was looking for. We saw a total of 14 cars till I made my mind up since I wanted to purchase the perfect car fory long commute from home to work. Thankfully I did find the right car here. I went back inside and began paperwork since I already knew what i wanted to pay and I did stay ony budget ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service everything and outstanding timing. Will continue to service car here. I get special offers ND a reminder when I am near my servicing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I came about 3 weeks ago right before the 4th of July since I needed a car to take out of town and needed one fast with AC since my old one did not have this function. I drive with out an appointment since I had seen so e good feed back I tried it. When I drove up I found parking right away I thought it would be full since it was the weekend luckily theyr had some of their sales guys moving and helping the guest getting parking to make thing easier. I liked that a team effort. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I came for service first time I was greeted at the drive by Eddie he took down my information and began the paperwork that very moment I waited 2 hours for my oil change.I got a full report of my car when I was waiting for my car.i got my car tires filled with air they were a bit low and my was washed. Overall it was good since I went in just for a simple oil change. I will be returning they showed me that they can give good service to my car and my needs. I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I was reached out with a coupon for a special price for an oil change. I was very happy Stephanie gave me the best deal in town. I could no be more happy my car was washed and done well before the 2 hour time frame. I did ask what was the best date to come in and she recommended Wednesday. In fact I was I'm glad she was able to help me out since I have many errands to run I usually don't have time to service my car. This made it so much easier to get my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I came for service Adriana called and let me know that I was having an active recall on my car. I looked it up and sure enough I was I returned the call and she was able to schedule me in the next day. I went got my car done and since I was there I did an oil change to my surprise they were having a special. I paid less got my car washed and my recall done and oil change all with in 2 hours. I waited in the lobby while my car was being serviced. They have coffee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I came for service for my Murano 2014 I've never had some major issues with my car till recently. I only came due to a recall. My mechanic had already told me I needed some work but never told me that I had a recall. They did the recall and showed me what was going on with my car. They did all the work and more for less than my mechanic it turned out I did not need all the things I was being charged for at my mechanic. I'm glad I came here I got more for less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I recently came in for service. I decided to come in because of a coupon I received over the phone with Stephanie it was too good of a deal to pass up. I did arrived a bit late to my appointment non the less they still helped me and received great service I waited in the waiting room. The advisor did keep me updated with my vehicle I did get the review the future services my vehicle would need. My car was done as promised and my car was done as promised and my car wash wich I was not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I recently wen and purchase my car I was amazed how fast they work I've usually have been to other locations where they take all day. I mean from early in the morning till night I was there for such a short time. I saw the car I wanted drove it and when negotiations started for price payment I got a lower monthly payment than what I thought I don't have good credit I did not think I could get a brand-new car. I got the car that day and was well on my way everything seems good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Came in for service with a coupon I received with Adriana over the phone my car was having a clicking sound every time I would turn it on was only asking for to get my service done but when they told what was causing the clicking sounds how easy it was to repair I thought it would be a huge job they're were done with in 2 hours everything I'm so happy I came here. My car was cleaner than when I brought in and I left with out a single sound. I will definitely be returning because of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I came in for service and dropped my car if I'm amazed that I came back after brunch and my car was done. Even cleaner than when I brought it in the price was better too I did have a coupon from when I made my appointment with Adriana over the phone. Came for service and left with a little more than what I planned for 🙂.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had a couple questions regarding my warranty and I had spoke to Samantha she was patient and sweet in answering all my questions.. she then transferred me to Ying who was able to further explain everything and schedule me in. I highly recommend the Puente Hills location for service!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I was very please when I first arrived people we're very courteous and friendly. I fist set my appointment with Adriana she helped me get a great sales representative who helped me ever step of the way I did not think I could get a new car but they helped me. I walked out with a lower payment and a brand-new car I was showed all the inventory and was even taken on a test drive to see how the car would be for my daily routine. It was completely amazing not to big not too small I then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I recently came in for service. I had a recall which had to be done in order to get my tags on my car. I couldn't get it done at my local mechanic shop I was a little skeptical at first but they shower me all the work that needs not jus through paper but physically and why I was not happy with my car they did the repairs and went the extra mile of making sure my tires and battery had been tested and inspected I will definitely be returning. I then got a follow-up call to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Miss Adriana was able to help us out in our service she provided excellent information towards our vehicle. We only came in for basic service we actually got our entire car fixed and up to date with all the maintenance it was need from a check engine to my brakes I no longer have any lights in my dashboard. I will return for future services to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very happy with my last purchase. My sales rep was very attentive and helpful she went the extra mile by getting me a monthly payment plan that I can afford with out any problem I will be returning for future purchases and maintenance of the vehicle. I was introduce to service department and was toured around service to get a brief description of what my future servicing of my vehicle would look like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stepahnie in the service was so nice. I had problems with my car but needed another car to move around and she helped me. She put me on the waitlist to get another car while mine was fix. When I went Matt did the papers I need and he called me when it was done. Thanks so much to her and the mechanics. Everyone was nice and explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Had to schedule a late pick up after servicing my car and Stephanie in service helped me out! She was so kind to assist me and very patient with my 1000 questions. Thanks a ton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Serviced my car here and they had the cheapest oil change offer, couldn't pass up the opportunity when stephanie called to remind me of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Very good service from Stephanie in the service department. My car had to stay for a few days and she was able to help me get rental and was professional and friendly. I recommend you bring your car and ask for her. She is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I found the employees here very helpful, specifically Jacky. She was very helpful and informative in helping me set my appointment. She also answered all of my questions smoothly about the oil change in my car I will be sure to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service personnel was good. Problem has been proper repair/resolution of transmission problem Taking car in again for same problem for a third time. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

One of the best experiences I had shopping for a car. They knew exactly what kind of vehicle I wanted and worked with my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Puente Hills Nissan Service Center has a comfortable waiting area, with good WiFi. I was able to get work done during the 3 hours I waited for my car to get mud guard clips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

New change I noticed excellent customer service from Renea.great job I did not get my sun visor out of stock way over priced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic service! I was helped right away and never felt pressured. My salesperson, Jenny Graeber, was super kind and helpful. She made sure to inform me of car features and different options and packages. Her guidance really helped me make informed car buying decisions. I really appreciated her patience and her thorough explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

People are friendly and helpful, I also asked part department for some prices and they were quick to get them for me. They printed out the part # and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was able to have my car serviced in a very reasonable amount of time, given the amount of work done. I felt that my car was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Transmission went out, and they did immaculate work. Service tech Tiffany was on top of it and kept me in the loop the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Service on my Sentra 2013 went well. My car is running great. Had a Trans service, Alignment, Tune up, Battery service, wipers, cabin filter, FFI service, and PCV valve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tiffany was so professional! She made sure we were taken care of immediately upon entering the service center. She gave us an eta of when our car would be ready and for the first time we were getting checked out at the promised time. She was thorough and went through all the areas of the inspection. Very happy with Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Friendly and professional TREE was great easy to work with and nice Will go again soon for first oil change and any of maintenence needed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Tiffany was very helpful and made me feel welcomed, she also helped me out with a discount leaving me shocked and happy I went the time she was there! Thank you Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Tiffany was great helping me break down the prices and offering me a discount. I look forward to coming back. Give the girl a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Service was good, everyone was friendly and communicative, the wait was not long at all, always have a good service here, will be coming back to get more services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer service and friendly. Very detailed and thorough when explaining what is needed and done. Always try to work with me with prices. I appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service adviser Tiffany listen to all my concerns Great customer service! Top mechanic Hector worked on my car and he even walked over to get me to show what needed to be fix on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Roy in service was nice and friendly.the dealership is always clean which is especially important to me given the pandemic that we are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Renae Franco provided excellent customer service from start to finish. She arranged for the service to be performed, provided accurate ETA & called me promptly once the vehicle was ready for pickup. She was courteous, friendly & professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tree is very helpful! Received a good service both for oil change and vehicle inspection. Definitely will go back for the further vehicle services if needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Every time I go to this service center, I get the nicest friendliest reps to help me. I get the best treatment. Always a pleasure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Work was done before of the time expected I’m happy my car needed some other service but it could wait they explained what would happen if I waited

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review