Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I came for service first time I was greeted at the drive by Eddie he took down my information and began the paperwork that very moment I waited 2 hours for my oil change.I got a full report of my car when I was waiting for my car.i got my car tires filled with air they were a bit low and my was washed. Overall it was good since I went in just for a simple oil change. I will be returning they showed me that they can give good service to my car and my needs. I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I was reached out with a coupon for a special price for an oil change. I was very happy Stephanie gave me the best deal in town. I could no be more happy my car was washed and done well before the 2 hour time frame. I did ask what was the best date to come in and she recommended Wednesday. In fact I was I'm glad she was able to help me out since I have many errands to run I usually don't have time to service my car. This made it so much easier to get my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Amazing 🤩!! I have never been in and out of a car dealership so fast and no hassle!! It was easy with our sales representative we came in took a look at a lot of cars. We did test drive a couple of models I was unsure of what I wanted and all I knew I want a gas friendly car. I was able to find it here at a great price. I did get a view of what their service drive looks like I'll defy e returning for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I came for service Adriana called and let me know that I was having an active recall on my car. I looked it up and sure enough I was I returned the call and she was able to schedule me in the next day. I went got my car done and since I was there I did an oil change to my surprise they were having a special. I paid less got my car washed and my recall done and oil change all with in 2 hours. I waited in the lobby while my car was being serviced. They have coffee ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere at HGreg. Everyone was very personable and willing to help. Special thanks to Mayreli, Adam and Andy, for all their extra work they put in for me. I will always recommend this dealership to everyone that needs a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I came for service for my Murano 2014 I've never had some major issues with my car till recently. I only came due to a recall. My mechanic had already told me I needed some work but never told me that I had a recall. They did the recall and showed me what was going on with my car. They did all the work and more for less than my mechanic it turned out I did not need all the things I was being charged for at my mechanic. I'm glad I came here I got more for less ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I did recently get a car here and now I'm looking for my second car I am returning here they have already begun to keep me updated on the cars and I went to see the car yesterday I am very eased today I'm all done and just picking up so have with all staff here I cannot explain how helpful they have all been definitely a team effort.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I recently came in for service. I decided to come in because of a coupon I received over the phone with Stephanie it was too good of a deal to pass up. I did arrived a bit late to my appointment non the less they still helped me and received great service I waited in the waiting room. The advisor did keep me updated with my vehicle I did get the review the future services my vehicle would need. My car was done as promised and my car was done as promised and my car wash wich I was not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Great people they took care of all my needs took their time and did things right I was able to get my car nice and clean when I purchased it. I like it that they're really on top of communication as for me I am very happy with my car. With gas prices going this high im actually really happy that I got such a gas saver. I don't want to know how much I would be spending on gas.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I got an amazing price on my car!!! I was wondering if I really needed a new car but I'm definitely happy with my new car I got all the gizmos and gadgets that come with the top of the line cars in other brands but I got them at an affordable price. I was able to get an answer for all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I recently wen and purchase my car I was amazed how fast they work I've usually have been to other locations where they take all day. I mean from early in the morning till night I was there for such a short time. I saw the car I wanted drove it and when negotiations started for price payment I got a lower monthly payment than what I thought I don't have good credit I did not think I could get a brand-new car. I got the car that day and was well on my way everything seems good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Came in for service with a coupon I received with Adriana over the phone my car was having a clicking sound every time I would turn it on was only asking for to get my service done but when they told what was causing the clicking sounds how easy it was to repair I thought it would be a huge job they're were done with in 2 hours everything I'm so happy I came here. My car was cleaner than when I brought in and I left with out a single sound. I will definitely be returning because of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I came in for service and dropped my car if I'm amazed that I came back after brunch and my car was done. Even cleaner than when I brought it in the price was better too I did have a coupon from when I made my appointment with Adriana over the phone. Came for service and left with a little more than what I planned for 🙂.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Happy with my new car. I recently just purchased my car I will be picking up today and it looks amazing. We went over all details of the car. Adriana was able to find me a sales person that understood my needs. I did find the car I wanted. Everything is ready and just picking with my kid to surprise her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had a couple questions regarding my warranty and I had spoke to Samantha she was patient and sweet in answering all my questions.. she then transferred me to Ying who was able to further explain everything and schedule me in. I highly recommend the Puente Hills location for service!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I was very please when I first arrived people we're very courteous and friendly. I fist set my appointment with Adriana she helped me get a great sales representative who helped me ever step of the way I did not think I could get a new car but they helped me. I walked out with a lower payment and a brand-new car I was showed all the inventory and was even taken on a test drive to see how the car would be for my daily routine. It was completely amazing not to big not too small I then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I recently came in for service. I had a recall which had to be done in order to get my tags on my car. I couldn't get it done at my local mechanic shop I was a little skeptical at first but they shower me all the work that needs not jus through paper but physically and why I was not happy with my car they did the repairs and went the extra mile of making sure my tires and battery had been tested and inspected I will definitely be returning. I then got a follow-up call to see ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Stephanie helped me out to schedule a service appointment and she was awesome! Got me a great deal on the oil change and was able to work with my schedule. Matt was also my service advisor and he was super helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE THEY LISTENED TO ME I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE A HASSLE TRYING TO FIND A CAR. I WALKED IN RECEPTION GREETED ME WITH A SMILE I WAS ABLE TO SEE THE CAR I WAS INTERESTED THEY WORKED WITH ME O MY PAYMENTS TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR M E TO GO HOME INA BRAND NEW CAR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Miss Adriana was able to help us out in our service she provided excellent information towards our vehicle. We only came in for basic service we actually got our entire car fixed and up to date with all the maintenance it was need from a check engine to my brakes I no longer have any lights in my dashboard. I will return for future services to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Went in for one car, however I found a more economical car on the lot than I anticipated. My sales person informed me on all details of car and was able to work with my budget. Will return for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Very happy with my last purchase. My sales rep was very attentive and helpful she went the extra mile by getting me a monthly payment plan that I can afford with out any problem I will be returning for future purchases and maintenance of the vehicle. I was introduce to service department and was toured around service to get a brief description of what my future servicing of my vehicle would look like

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

I've recently purchased my car. My needs where met and the Arlene even went an extra mile to provide a walk around tour to service to meet the service department for any future maintenance. I was impressed with the knowledge of the sales representative all my questions were answered.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

I purchased a car with Mr. Ralph. He showed me patience and went over everything on the car in detail with me. We took the car on a test drive and I loved it. We talked some numbers and he was able to get me a payment that works with my budget. I took the car home and the next morning Ashley called to follow up and she offered to answer any questions about the car that I might have. Everything was great from start to finish. I will be referring my friends and family here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stepahnie in the service was so nice. I had problems with my car but needed another car to move around and she helped me. She put me on the waitlist to get another car while mine was fix. When I went Matt did the papers I need and he called me when it was done. Thanks so much to her and the mechanics. Everyone was nice and explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Had to schedule a late pick up after servicing my car and Stephanie in service helped me out! She was so kind to assist me and very patient with my 1000 questions. Thanks a ton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Serviced my car here and they had the cheapest oil change offer, couldn't pass up the opportunity when stephanie called to remind me of my service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My experience was great. I came to service without an appointment and Stephanie greeted me promptly. She explained to me that Ying will be helping me shortly. When he came out he helped me and told me it would be a little wait. I watched TV in their lounge while I waited. I've come here for a long time and noticed they remolded the place nicely. They also added a cool coffee machine that has cappuccinos and hot chocolate. I like the new changes they made. Service was good as usual and l will keep coming back to this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Very good service from Stephanie in the service department. My car had to stay for a few days and she was able to help me get rental and was professional and friendly. I recommend you bring your car and ask for her. She is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I found the employees here very helpful, specifically Jacky. She was very helpful and informative in helping me set my appointment. She also answered all of my questions smoothly about the oil change in my car I will be sure to come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I found the employees here very helpful, specifically Jacky. She was very helpful and informative in helping me set my appointment. She also answered all of my questions smoothly about the oil change in my car I will be sure to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service personnel was good. Problem has been proper repair/resolution of transmission problem Taking car in again for same problem for a third time. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

One of the best experiences I had shopping for a car. They knew exactly what kind of vehicle I wanted and worked with my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Puente Hills Nissan Service Center has a comfortable waiting area, with good WiFi. I was able to get work done during the 3 hours I waited for my car to get mud guard clips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

New change I noticed excellent customer service from Renea.great job I did not get my sun visor out of stock way over priced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic service! I was helped right away and never felt pressured. My salesperson, Jenny Graeber, was super kind and helpful. She made sure to inform me of car features and different options and packages. Her guidance really helped me make informed car buying decisions. I really appreciated her patience and her thorough explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

People are friendly and helpful, I also asked part department for some prices and they were quick to get them for me. They printed out the part # and price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

ATENCIO PERFECTA Y PUNTUALES EN ENTREGAR EL BEHICULO CUANDO LO YEBAS A UN CANBIO DE ACEITE PARA MI LO MEJOR

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was able to have my car serviced in a very reasonable amount of time, given the amount of work done. I felt that my car was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Transmission went out, and they did immaculate work. Service tech Tiffany was on top of it and kept me in the loop the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Service on my Sentra 2013 went well. My car is running great. Had a Trans service, Alignment, Tune up, Battery service, wipers, cabin filter, FFI service, and PCV valve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tiffany was so professional! She made sure we were taken care of immediately upon entering the service center. She gave us an eta of when our car would be ready and for the first time we were getting checked out at the promised time. She was thorough and went through all the areas of the inspection. Very happy with Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Friendly and professional TREE was great easy to work with and nice Will go again soon for first oil change and any of maintenence needed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Tiffany was very helpful and made me feel welcomed, she also helped me out with a discount leaving me shocked and happy I went the time she was there! Thank you Tiffany!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Tiffany was great helping me break down the prices and offering me a discount. I look forward to coming back. Give the girl a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Service was good, everyone was friendly and communicative, the wait was not long at all, always have a good service here, will be coming back to get more services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Mayra Diaz was super helpful and let me know exactly what my car needed. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Paid a little more then expected but the sales associate Jenny was nice and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer service and friendly. Very detailed and thorough when explaining what is needed and done. Always try to work with me with prices. I appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service adviser Tiffany listen to all my concerns Great customer service! Top mechanic Hector worked on my car and he even walked over to get me to show what needed to be fix on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Roy in service was nice and friendly.the dealership is always clean which is especially important to me given the pandemic that we are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Renae Franco provided excellent customer service from start to finish. She arranged for the service to be performed, provided accurate ETA & called me promptly once the vehicle was ready for pickup. She was courteous, friendly & professional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

No like before , not even a cup of coffe , no toilet paper, bathroom no sop, hand wash , Mayra is very helpful ; she’s very nice. I try to speak with service manager. Never there . Nobody knows where he at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tree is very helpful! Received a good service both for oil change and vehicle inspection. Definitely will go back for the further vehicle services if needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Every time I go to this service center, I get the nicest friendliest reps to help me. I get the best treatment. Always a pleasure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Tracy was very helpful and friendly conducted herself in a professional manner...She greeted me when I arrived and explained to me what will take place with my vehicle, called me when it was ready and went over my sevice sheet in detail..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

the service I got very good. And fast,all employees very nice. I was very satisfied! Thank you so much for all Puente Hill Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. Every person I encounter on my visit. From the phone call I made until the service I got . Excellent service and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Prices could be better..As well as the time it takes for service..Also should provide more coupons for service..Overall an ok experience at Puente Hills.. zzz as vCard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This dealership was amazing and would definitely go back! They replaced all the parts I needed and they finished the work faster then expected I'll be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The workers were very nice they let you know what your car needs before they do the job. They help you to let you know what’s on with vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Good customer service and they were very helpful and polite!! They respect their customers! Reynae was very helpful and polite! The service department was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Knowledgeable courteous professional staff and service. We have our car serviced on a regular maintenance schedule and follow the recommendation from the service staff. Efficiency is consistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The receptionist in the service department is beyond awesome. I feel bad that i forgot her name but she has red hair and wears glasses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

She was okay service advisor, but I believe this failure already had happened when I purchased the vehicle. I am very disappointed with that. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Roy , service rep , provided appreciable assistance! I did amount of work to my car that day , transmission fluid change was a big job but I did like the outcome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great service! Renee was helpful and professional. My experience was positive and it was done rather quickly and stress free. Thank you again I will definitely be coming back for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Good prices and friendly service. I made an appointment over the phone the day before and had my car serviced at the scheduled pick up time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

When I came for my Nissan service, I was a little bit concerned about what to expect because of my previous visit for the last four years. This time was more customer service professionalism and I am very happy with all personal. And service outcome was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. My favorite advisor is Ying Leong. Very helpful and informative. Keeps me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

PH Nissan is great. Great deal for the Oil/Filter change but a little saddened that the tire rotation is not included, considering that my car had the brakes replaced on the same visit (2 tires already taken off). It was great to hear that PH Nissan is part of the Carvana warranty network. My car had an issue with the thermostat, abd it was covered! Overall, very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mayra was very good & addressed the issues that needed to be addressed. We have brought our vehicles to Dave Okamoto for over 35 years because he always makes sure we are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The services were very good but just toke too long for 6 hours waiting for oil change and air condition repair (change parts and Freon).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I enjoyed the service people. Very good experience. Great quality work. I would highly recommend them and their services to my friends and family. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service hours time is very well suited to my schedules. Complimentary car wash is also nice and appreciated. Service manager was not pushy on the items of concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everything was completed in the exact timeframe I was given. Miss Baker was exceptional; profession, friendly, and efficient. I felt pretty comfortable in the environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The service is great but the customer service was ok. The clerk seemed like she wanted to get rid of me instead of welcoming me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Work was done before of the time expected I’m happy my car needed some other service but it could wait they explained what would happen if I waited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Went in for a recall, they gave my car raod hazard inspection free. They were very honest did not try to be pushy or up sell. Tiffany Baker was very nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We had a easy & fast experience thanks to TIFFANY who helped us with our car repair. She answered all of our questions & made us feel like we were in good hands. They fixed what we needed in less than 2 hours which was better than we thought. They also gave us a complimentary car wash, which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Every one was polite

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Took my car for oil change and filter and they found a leak in my rear shocks. It was a bit pricy I would think as a loyal customer they would have a bigger discount after spending over $1,000 but at least they fixed my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

The service is great. Mayra, in the service department, has helped me twice already. She is excellent. The prices on service are a bit crazy. $165 for a diagnosis to make the blinking air bag light stop blinking. 😬 A bit much. They do offer monthly payments through Sunbit but then they get you on the interest rate. My 5 stars are for their customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Exelente muy buen lugar y bonitos precios (Translated by Google) Excellent very good place and beautiful prices

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

After some negotiations..I was able to get a good deal on the truck that I wanted and I was fully satisfied..and Everything was possible with the help of one of their great sales representative Esmeralda Torres.. I will gladly recommend Puente Hills Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Staff was very courteous and specially Roy was very helpful. Some of the recalls on my car were taken care of. I would certainly go back and get my car serviced there. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mayra in the service department was excellent as usual

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Amazing experience

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very nice Service employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sheyla was amazing as my sales person. I was going back and forth between a used car or the new Sentra and she helped me make the best choice for me and I went with the new sentra. I really need something good on gas, but reliable and this is both. They helped me with a maintenance plan so I don't need to worry about paying when I come in for my oil changes. Then she quickly showed me around the dealership which is nice because that place is huge. Thank you Sheyla for your patience and help. I'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Your parts department is very knowledgeable and very professional. As a locksmith, that's what I look for. Makes me want to continue doing business with Puente Hills Nissan.


Leave Us A Review